The Institute of Analytical Sciences (ISA UMR 5280) is lead by Christophe Morell, Director and Anne Lesage, Deputy Director.

The ISA Direction relies on the advices provided by the Council of the Unit, the Health and Safety committee, the scientific teams advisory board, and the support services advisory board.


The Institue of Analytical Sciences brings together more than 180 scientists, administrative and technical staff for innovative and advanced analytical science

Further information : Organization chart (to be updatted and soon available)